Come Relax and Get Creative

Come enjoy a painting or crafting class with a glass of wine and your friends. We will walk you through a painting or craft class, while you relax and get creative. Whether you are a professional artist or you have never touched a paint brush, hammer, or thread, you will have a great time in our relaxed environment.

- Classes- ($25-$75) - Most classes are about 2 hours. This picture of the art or craft shown will be taught step by step in this class. Please call or email if you have any questions. 

Click on the times to reserve your spot!

Click on the Picture to Enlarge!


 

Sun June 30

Staggered Start times for the class

SOLD OUT!

You Pick 

This is where you can paint any of our Crafts or paintings!
PICTURES BELOW ARE JUST A FEW OF THE MANY. CHECK OUT OUR GALLERY FOR MORE IDEAS

Mon July 1

Appointment only on Mondays!

Email us if you would like to book a party on a Monday!

Tue July 2

Open Art Studio

YOU PICK

12:00, 1:00, 2:00, 3:00, 4:00

5:30 AND 6:30

SOLD OUT!

$6 WINE BOTTLES ALL DAY!!!

AVAILABLE all day for any project. 

ANY project, craft or PAINTING WITH A TEACHER!

PAINTING TERRARIUM BAR STRING ART CRAFTS AND MORE!

PATIO IS OPEN! CLASSES INDOORs OR OUT!

We do require reservations so we know when people plan on coming. no start times after 6:30. please leave yourself two hours to complete projects.

Wed July 3

6:30pm class

Wednesday Special - $10 off

Thur July 4


CLOSED!

HAPPY FOURTH OF JULY!

Fri July 5

6:30pm class

FRIDAY NIGHT SPECIAL

all House wines $10 per bottle

Sat July 6

12:00 noon class

$40 wood special

3:00pm Class 

Happy Hour!

$6 house bottles

6:30pm CLass

6 SPOTS LEFT!!

on wood
YOU CHOOSE DIAMOND OR C

Sun July 7

 12:00 noon class

$50 Huge wood special

Mon July 8

Appointment only on Mondays!

Email us if you would like to book a party on a Monday!

Tue July 9

Open Art Studio

You Pick

12:00, 1:00, 2:00, 3:00, 4:00

5:30 AND 6:30

SOLD OUT!

$6 WINE BOTTLES ALL DAY!!!

AVAILABLE all day for any project. 

ANY PROJECT, CRAFT OR PAINTING WITH A TEACHER!

PAINTING TERRARIUM BAR STRING ART CRAFTS AND MORE!

PATIO IS OPEN! CLASSES INDOORs OR OUT!

We do require reservations so we know when people plan on coming. no start times after 6:30. please leave yourself two hours to complete projects.

Wed July 10

6:30pm class

Wednesday Special - $10 off

Thur July 11

6:30pm class

OUTDOOR CLASS!

This class will be out on our patio!

$40 wood special

Fri July 12

6:00pm

CLOSED FOR OFFSITE EVENT!!

Sat July 13

 12:00 noon class

$40 wood special

Private Party

3:00pm

6:30pm class

on wood

Sun July 14

Staggered Start times for the class

11:00, 11:30 OPEN

12:00 AND 12:30 sold out

You Pick 

This is where you can paint any of our Crafts or paintings!
PICTURES BELOW ARE JUST A FEW OF THE MANY. CHECK OUT OUR GALLERY FOR MORE ideas

Mon July 15

Appointment only on Mondays!

Email us if you would like to book a party on a Monday!

Tue July 16

Open Art Studio

You Pick

12:00, 2:00, 3:00, 4:00

5:30

$6 WINE BOTTLES ALL DAY!!!

AVAILABLE all day for any project. 

ANY PROJECT, CRAFT OR PAINTING WITH A TEACHER!

PAINTING TERRARIUM BAR STRING ART CRAFTS AND MORE!

PATIO IS OPEN! CLASSES INDOORs OR OUT!

We do require reservations so we know when people plan on coming. no start times after 6:30. please leave yourself two hours to complete projects.

Wed July 17

6:30pm class

Wednesday Special - $10 off

5 SPOTS LEFT!

Thur July 18

6:30pm class

OUTDOOR CLASS!

This class will be out on our patio!

$40 wood special

Fri July 19

6:30pm class

FRIDAY NIGHT SPECIAL

all House wines $10 per bottle

Sat July 20

3:00pm Class 

Happy Hour!

$6 house bottles

6 SPOTS LEFT!

6:30pm CLass

on wood

Sun July 21

Staggered Start times for the class

11:00, 11:30, 12:00 and 12:30

You Pick 

This is where you can paint any of our Crafts or paintings!
PICTURES BELOW ARE JUST A FEW OF THE MANY. CHECK OUT OUR GALLERY FOR MORE IDEAS

Mon July 22

Appointment only on Mondays!

Email us if you would like to book a party on a Monday!

Tue July 23

Open Art Studio

You Pick

5:30 and 6:30

(Studio closed in the morning for private use)

$6 WINE BOTTLES ALL DAY!!!

AVAILABLE all day for any project. 

ANY PROJECT, CRAFT OR PAINTING WITH A TEACHER!

PAINTING TERRARIUM BAR STRING ART CRAFTS AND MORE!

PATIO IS OPEN! CLASSES INDOORs OR OUT!

We do require reservations so we know when people plan on coming. no start times after 6:30. please leave yourself two hours to complete projects.

Wed July 24

6:00PM

PRIVATE PARTY

Thur July 25

6:30pm class

OUTDOOR CLASS!

This class will be out on our patio!

$40 wood special

Fri July 26

6:30pm class

FRIDAY NIGHT SPECIAL

all House wines $10 per bottle
SINGLE AND COUPLE VERSION SHOWN - Canvas or wood

Sat July 27

 12:00 noon class

$40 wood special

3:00pm Class 

Happy Hour!

$6 house bottles

6:30pm CLass

on wood
SINGLE AND COUPLE VERSION SHOWN
 

Sun July 28

Staggered Start times for the class

11:00, 11:30, 12:00 and 12:30 class

You Pick 

This is where you can paint any of our Crafts or paintings!
PICTURES BELOW ARE JUST A FEW OF THE MANY. CHECK OUT OUR GALLERY FOR MORE IDEAS

Mon July 29

Appointment only on Mondays!

Email us if you would like to book a party on a Monday!

Tue July 30

Open Art Studio

You Pick

12:00, 2:00, 3:00, 4:00

5:30 and 6:30

$6 WINE BOTTLES ALL DAY!!!

AVAILABLE all day for any project. 

ANY project, craft or PAINTING WITH A TEACHER!

PAINTING TERRARIUM BAR STRING ART CRAFTS AND MORE!

PATIO IS OPEN! CLASSES INDOORs OR OUT!

We do require reservations so we know when people plan on coming. no start times after 6:30. please leave yourself two hours to complete projects.

Wed July 31

6:30pm class

Wednesday Special - $10 off

Thur Aug 1

6:30pm class

OUTDOOR CLASS!

This class will be out on our patio!

$40 wood special

TRACED HARRY POTTER!

FrI Aug 2

6:30pm class

FRIDAY NIGHT SPECIAL

all House wines $10 per bottle

Sat Aug 3

3:00pm Class 

Happy Hour!

$6 house bottles

6:30pm CLass

on wood

Sun Aug 4

Mon Aug 5

Appointment only on Mondays!

Email us if you would like to book a party on a Monday!

Tue Aug 6

Open Art Studio

You Pick

12:00, 2:00, 3:00, 4:00

5:30 and 6:30

$6 WINE BOTTLES ALL DAY!!!

AVAILABLE all day for any project. 

ANY project, craft or PAINTING WITH A TEACHER!

PAINTING TERRARIUM BAR STRING ART CRAFTS AND MORE!

PATIO IS OPEN! CLASSES INDOORs OR OUT!

We do require reservations so we know when people plan on coming. no start times after 6:30. please leave yourself two hours to complete
.

wed Aug 7

6:30pm class

Wednesday Special - $10 off

 wood or canvas

Thur Aug 8

6:30pm class

OUTDOOR CLASS!

This class will be out on our patio!

$40 wood special

Fri Aug 9

 6:30pm class

FRIDAY NIGHT SPECIAL

all House wines $10 per bottle

Sat Aug 10

 12:00 noon class

$40 wood special

 3:00pm Class 

Happy Hour!

$6 house bottles

 6:30pm CLass

on wood

Sun Aug 11

Staggered Start times for the class

11:00, 11:30, 12:00 and 12:30

You Pick 

This is where you can paint any of our Crafts or paintings!
PICTURES BELOW ARE JUST A FEW OF THE MANY. CHECK OUT OUR GALLERY FOR MORE IDEAS

Mon Aug 12

Appointment only on Mondays!

Email us if you would like to book a party on a Monday!

Tue Aug 13

Open Art Studio

You Pick

12:00, 2:00, 3:00, 4:00

5:30 and 6:30

$6 WINE BOTTLES ALL DAY!!!

AVAILABLE all day for any project. 

ANY project, craft or PAINTING WITH A TEACHER!

PAINTING TERRARIUM BAR STRING ART CRAFTS AND MORE!

PATIO IS OPEN! CLASSES INDOORs OR OUT!

We do require reservations so we know when people plan on coming. no start times after 6:30. please leave yourself two hours to complete

 Wed Aug 14

6:30pm class

Wednesday Special - $10 off

Harry Potter!

Thur Aug 15

6:30pm class

Thursday Happy Hour! $6 bottles

 Fri Aug 16

6:30pm class

FRIDAY NIGHT SPECIAL

all House wines $10 per bottle

 Sat Aug 17

 3:00pm Class 

Happy Hour!

$6 house bottles

6:30pm CLass

 BEAR OR MOOSE, MOUNTAINS OR THE FLAG!

Sun Aug 18

Staggered Start times for the class

11:00, 11:30, 12:00 and 12:30

You Pick 

This is where you can paint any of our Crafts or paintings!
PICTURES BELOW ARE JUST A FEW OF THE MANY. CHECK OUT OUR GALLERY FOR MORE IDEAS

Mon Aug 19

Appointment only on Mondays!

Email us if you would like to book a party on a Monday!


Tue Aug 20

Open Art Studio

You Pick

12:00, 2:00, 3:00, 4:00

5:30 and 6:30

$6 WINE BOTTLES ALL DAY!!!

AVAILABLE all day for any project. 

ANY project, craft or PAINTING WITH A TEACHER!

PAINTING TERRARIUM BAR STRING ART CRAFTS AND MORE!

PATIO IS OPEN! CLASSES INDOORs OR OUT!

We do require reservations so we know when people plan on coming. no start times after 6:30. please leave yourself two hours to complete projects.

Wed Aug 21

6:30pm class

Wednesday Special - $10 off

$45 HUGE WOOD!

Thur Aug 22

Open Art Studio

You Pick

12:00, 2:00, 3:00, 4:00

5:30 and 6:30

$6 WINE BOTTLES ALL DAY!!!

AVAILABLE all day for any project. 

ANY project, craft or PAINTING WITH A TEACHER!

PAINTING TERRARIUM BAR STRING ART CRAFTS AND MORE!

PATIO IS OPEN! CLASSES INDOORs OR OUT!

We do require reservations so we know when people plan on coming. no start times after 6:30. please leave yourself two hours to complete projects.

Fri Aug 23

 6:30pm class

FRIDAY NIGHT SPECIAL

all House wines $10 per bottle

Sat Aug 24

 12:00 noon class

$40 wood special

3:00pm Class 

Happy Hour!

$6 house bottles

6:30pm CLass

on wood, single and couple shown