Come Relax and Get Creative

Come enjoy a painting or crafting class with a glass of wine and your friends. We will walk you through a painting or craft class, while you relax and get creative. Whether you are a professional artist or you have never touched a paint brush, hammer, or thread, you will have a great time in our relaxed environment.

- Classes- ($25-$75) - Most classes are about 2 hours. This picture of the art or craft shown will be taught step by step in this class. Please call or email if you have any questions. 

- Open Studio - ($25-$45) - This is when you can come in and for $25 purchase the supplies to create your own masterpiece. This is not a instruction lead class (no teacher here!), it's free time to do it on your own!  Please Check the calendar first to verify Open studio 

Click on the times to reserve your spot!

Click on the Picture to Enlarge!

 

Sun Aug 5

12:00 Noon Class

$40 wood Special



Mon Aug 6

Appointment only on Mondays! 




Tue Aug 7

Open Studio
12-5pm

6:00pm

Private Event 

 

Wed Aug 8

Open Studio
12-3pm

6:30pm

Private Event



Thur Aug 9

Open Studio
12-5pm

6:30pm class

OUTSIDE PARTY!

We will be painting outside on our patio!

$40 wood special



Fri Aug 10

Open Studio
12-3pm

6:30pm class

FRIDAY NIGHT SPECIAL

all House wines $10 per bottle



Sat Aug 11

12:00 Noon Class
on wood

3:00pm Class 

Happy Hour!

$6 house bottles

6:30pm CLass

on wood!

Single and couple versions shown. one canvas each.



 

Sun Aug 12

Off Site Party

Studio closed




Mon Aug 13

Appointment only on Mondays!



Tue Aug 14

No Open studio

Private Event

6:30pm

Private Event



Wed Aug 15

Open Studio
12-5pm

6:30pm

Private Event



Thur Aug 16

Open Studio
12-5pm

6:30pm

SOLD OUT



Fri Aug 17

Open Studio
12-3pm

6:30pm class

FRIDAY NIGHT SPECIAL

all House wines $10 per bottle



Sat Aug 18

12:00 Noon Class

$40 on wood

3:00pm Class 

Happy Hour!

$6 house bottles


6:30pm CLass

on wood!

Single and couple versions shown. one canvas each.



Sun Aug 19

 Off Site Party

 Mon Aug 20

Appointment only on Mondays!

 

 

 Tue Aug 21

Open Studio
12-5pm

6:30pm class

Happy Hour!

$6 house bottles

 

 Wed Aug 22

Open Studio
12-5pm

6:30pm class

 

Thur Aug 23

Open Studio
12-5pm

6:30pm class

 

Fri Aug 24

Open Studio
12-3pm

6:30pm class

FRIDAY NIGHT SPECIAL

all House wines $10 per bottle

 

 Sat Aug 25

12:00 Noon Class

3:00pm Class 

Happy Hour!

$6 house bottles


6:30pm CLass

on wood!

 

Sun Aug 26

12:00 Noon Class

You Pick!

This is where you can paint any of our paintings, String art, Concrete, Slabs, terrariums,  and we will have teachers walking around helping.

Any Painting Any Craft!

 

 Mon Aug 27

Appointment only on Mondays!


 

 

 Tue Aug 28

Open Studio
12-5pm

6:30pm class

Happy Hour!

$6 house bottles

 

 Wed Aug 29

Open Studio
12-5pm

6:30pm class

HARRY POTTER! Traced pictures

 

 Thur Aug 30

Open Studio
12-5pm

6:30pm class

Disney Castle!

You choose the colors and then trace!

 

Fri Aug 31

Open Studio
12-3pm

6:30pm class

FRIDAY NIGHT SPECIAL

all House wines $10 per bottle

 

 Sat Sept 1

12:00 Noon Class

3:00pm Class 

Happy Hour!

$6 house bottles

6:30pm CLass

on wood!

 

 

SunSept 2

12:00 Noon Class

Terrariums & Glass Painting

$35 for the set up, including two plants
Succulent and glass upgrades available!

 

Mon Sept 3

Appointment only on Mondays!

 

Tue Sept 4

Open Studio
12-5pm


6:30pm class

Happy Hour!

$6 house bottles
Huge Wood Canvas Special $55 

 

Wed Sept 5

Open Studio
12-5pm

6:30pm class

 

Thur Sept 6

Open Studio
12-5pm

6:30pm class

Paint or String art

We have tons of Geometric animals to choose from!

 

Fri Sept 7

Open Studio
12-3pm

6:30pm class

FRIDAY NIGHT SPECIAL

all House wines $10 per bottle
Single and couple versions shown. one canvas each.

 

Sat Sept 8

12:00 Noon Class

3:00pm Class  

Happy Hour!

$6 house bottles

Harry Potter

6:30pm class

on wood!

 

 

Sun Sept 9

12:00 Noon Class

You Pick!

This is where you can paint any of our paintings, String art, Ornaments,Concrete, Slabs, terrariums,  and we will have teachers walking around helping.

Any Painting Any Craft!

 

Mon Sept 10

Appointment only on Mondays!

 

Tue Sept 11

Open Studio
12-5pm

6:30pm class

Happy Hour!

$6 house bottles

 

Wed Sept 12

Open Studio
12-5pm

6:30pm class

 

Thur Sept 13

Open Studio
12-5pm

6:30pm class

Concrete Painting! 

We have pumpkins, skulls, frogs, bowls, dragons and more!

 

Fri Sept 14

Open Studio
12-3pm

6:30pm class

FRIDAY NIGHT SPECIAL

all House wines $10 per bottle

 

Sat Sept 15

12:00 Noon Class

3:00pm Class 

Happy Hour!

$6 house bottles

6:30pm CLass

on wood!

 

 

Sun Sept 16

12:00 Noon Class

Happy Hour!

$6 house bottles
Huge Wood Canvas Special $55 



Mon Sept 17

Appointment only on Mondays!



Tue Sept 18

Open Studio
12-5pm

6:30pm class

Happy Hour!

$6 house bottles

BRONCOS!



Wed Sept 19

Open Studio
12-5pm

6:30pm

Private Party



Thur Sept 20

Open Studio
12-5pm

6:30pm class

Animals! 

Tons of traced animal options. you choose how to fill them in.



Fri Sept 21

Open Studio
12-3pm

6:30pm class

FRIDAY NIGHT SPECIAL

all House wines $10 per bottle



Sat Sept 22

12:00 Noon Class

Pumpkins on wood!


3:00pm Class 

Happy Hour!

$6 house bottles

6:30pm CLass

on wood!

Single and couple versions shown. one canvas each.