Come Relax and Get Creative

Come enjoy a painting or crafting class with a glass of wine and your friends. We will walk you through a painting or craft class, while you relax and get creative. Whether you are a professional artist or you have never touched a paint brush, hammer, or thread, you will have a great time in our relaxed environment.

- Classes- ($25-$75) - Most classes are about 2 hours. This picture of the art or craft shown will be taught step by step in this class. Please call or email if you have any questions. 

- Open Studio - ($25-$45) - This is when you can come in and for $25 purchase the supplies to create your own masterpiece. This is not a instruction lead class (no teacher here!), it's free time to do it on your own!  Please Check the calendar first to verify Open studio 

Click on the times to reserve your spot!

Click on the Picture to Enlarge!


 

Sun Jan 13

12:00 Noon Class

Harry Potter!



Mon Jan 14

Appointment only on Mondays! 




Tue Jan 15

Open Studio
12-5pm

6:30pm class

Happy Hour!

$6 house bottles

 

Wed Jan 16

Open Studio
12-5pm

6:30pm class

Wednesday Special - $10 off



Thur Jan 17

Open Studio
12-5pm

6:30pm class



Fri Jan 18

Open Studio
12-3pm

6:30pm class

FRIDAY NIGHT SPECIAL

all House wines $10 per bottle



Sat Jan 19

Sat Nov 17

12:00 Noon Class

3:00pm Class 

Happy Hour!

$6 house bottles

6:30pm CLass

6 spots left

 on wood!

Single and couple versions shown. one canvas each.



 

Sun Jan 20

12:00 Noon

SOLD OUT

You Pick!

This is where you can paint any of our paintings, String art, Ornaments,Concrete, Slabs, terrariums,  and we will have teachers walking around helping.

Any Painting Any Craft!

 

Mon Jan 21

Appointment only on Mondays!

 

Tue Jan 22

Open Studio
12-5pm

5:3o, 6:00 and 6:30 class

Staggered Start times

You Pick 

HAPPY HOUR! $6bottles

This is where you can paint any of our Crafts or paintings!

 

Wed Jan 23

12-5pm

Private Event

6:30pm class

Wednesday Special - $10 off

 

Thur Jan 24

Open Studio
12-5pm

6:30pm class

 

Fri Jan 25

Open Studio
12-3pm

6:30pm class

FRIDAY NIGHT SPECIAL

all House wines $10 per bottle

 

Sat Jan 26

12:00 Noon Class

3:00pm Class 

Happy Hour!

$6 house bottles

6:30pm CLass

on wood!

 

 

Sun Jan 27

12:00 Noon Class

 

Mon Jan 28

Appointment only on Mondays!

Email us if you would like to book a party on a Monday!

 

Tue Jan 29

Open Studio
12-5pm

6:30pm class

Happy Hour!

$6 house bottles

 

 Wed Jan 30

Open Studio
12-5pm

6:30pm class

Wednesday Special - $10 off

Star Wars!

 

Thur Jan 31

Open Studio
12-5pm

5:30, 6:00and 6:30 class

Staggered Start times

You Pick 

This is where you can paint any of our Crafts or paintings!

 

 Fri Feb 1

Open Studio
12-3pm

6:30pm class

FRIDAY NIGHT SPECIAL

all House wines $10 per bottle
Single version, Couples version, canvas  and wood available

 

 Sat Feb 2

12:00 Noon Class

$40 on wood

 

3:00pm Class 

Happy Hour!

$6 house bottles

 

6:30pm CLass

on wood!

 

 

Sun Feb 3

12:00 noon

Private Party

 

Mon Feb 4

Appointment only on Mondays!

Email us if you would like to book a party on a Monday!

 

Tue Feb 5

Open Studio
12-5pm

6:30pm class

Happy Hour!

$6 house bottles

 

 Wed Feb 6

Open Studio
12-5pm

6:30pm class

Wednesday Special - $10 off

 

 Thur Feb 7

Open Studio
12-5pm

5:30, 6:00 and 6:30 class

Staggered Start times

You Pick 

This is where you can paint any of our Crafts or paintings!

 

 Fri Feb 8

Open Studio
12-3pm

6:30pm class

FRIDAY NIGHT SPECIAL

all House wines $10 per bottle
wood options available

 

 Sat Feb 9

12:00 noon class

3:00pm Class 

Happy Hour!

$6 house bottles

6:30pm Class

on wood!

 

 

Sun Feb 10

Staggered Start times for the class

11:00

11:30

12:00

12:30

You Pick 

This is where you can paint any of our Crafts or paintings!



Mon Feb 11

Appointment only on Mondays!

Email us if you would like to book a party on a Monday!



Tue Feb 12

Open Studio
12-5pm

6:30pm class

Happy Hour!

$6 house bottles



Wed  Feb 13

Open Studio
12-5pm

6:30pm class

Wednesday Special - $10 off



Thur Feb 14

Open Studio
12-5pm

6:30pm class

Valentines Special! 

VAN GOGH COUPLES PAINTING
$80 per couple with a bottle of wine!
($100 on wood with wine)



Fri Feb 15

Open Studio
12-3pm

6:30pm class

FRIDAY NIGHT SPECIAL

all House wines $10 per bottle

WOOD SPECIAL!

$40 each



Sat Feb 16

12:00 Noon Class

$40 on wood

$35 on canvas

3:00pm Class 

Happy Hour!

$6 house bottles

6:30pm Class

Couples and single version

PLEASE LET US KNOW IN SPECIAL NOTES IF YOU WANT COUPLE OR SINGLE VERSIONS so we can pre-trace



 

Sun Feb 17

Staggered Start times for the class

11:00

11:30

12:00

12:30

You Pick 

This is where you can paint any of our Crafts or paintings!



Mon Feb 18

Appointment only on Mondays!



Tue Feb 19

Open Studio
12-5pm

5:30, 6:00 and 6:30 class

Staggered Start times

You Pick 

This is where you can paint any of our Crafts or paintings!



Wed Feb 20

Open Studio
12-5pm

6:30pm class

Wednesday Special - $10 off



Thur Feb 21

Open Studio
12-5pm

6:30pm class

HUGE WOOD SINGLE VERSION

$55 special!

this is one person painting the huge wood canvas. Limited spots



Fri Feb 22

Open Studio
12-3pm

6:30pm class

FRIDAY NIGHT SPECIAL

all House wines $10 per bottle

$40 wood special or $35 on canvas



Sat Feb 23

12:00 Noon Class


3:00pm Class 

Happy Hour!

$6 house bottles