Come Relax and Get Creative

Come enjoy a painting or crafting class with a glass of wine and your friends. We will walk you through a painting or craft class, while you relax and get creative. Whether you are a professional artist or you have never touched a paint brush, hammer, or thread, you will have a great time in our relaxed environment.

- Classes- ($25-$75) - Most classes are about 2 hours. This picture of the art or craft shown will be taught step by step in this class. Please call or email if you have any questions. 

- Open Studio - ($25-$45) - This is when you can come in and for $25 purchase the supplies to create your own masterpiece. This is not a instruction lead class (no teacher here!), it's free time to do it on your own!  Please Check the calendar first to verify Open studio 

Click on the times to reserve your spot!

Click on the Picture to Enlarge!


 

 Sun Dec 9

12:00 Noon Class

$40 wood Special

 

Mon Dec 10

Appointment only on Mondays!

Email us if you would like to book a party on a Monday!

 

Tue Dec 11

Open Studio
12-5pm

6:30pm

Private Party

 

 Wed Dec 12

Open Studio
12-5pm

6:30pm class

Wednesday Special - $10 off

 

 Thur Dec 13

Open Studio
12-2pm

6:30pm class

Nightmare Before Christmas :)

 

 Fri Dec 14

Open Studio
12-3pm

6:30pm class

FRIDAY NIGHT SPECIAL

all House wines $10 per bottle

 

Sat Dec 15

12:00 Noon Class

$40 on wood

 

3:00pm Class 

Happy Hour!

$6 house bottles

 

6:30pm class

on wood!

(wood Tree's available! ask for them in the special requests!)

 

 

Sun Dec 16

12:00 Noon Class

$40 wood Special

 

Mon Dec 17

Appointment only on Mondays!

Email us if you would like to book a party on a Monday!

 

Tue Dec 18

Open Studio
12-5pm

6:30pm class

Happy Hour!

$6 house bottles

 

 Wed Dec 19

Open Studio
12-5pm

6:30pm class

Wednesday Special - $10 off

Single and couple versions shown. one canvas each.

 

 Thur Dec 20

Open Studio
12-5pm

6:30pm class

Colorado Trace night!

 

 Fri Dec 21

Open Studio
12-2pm

6:30pm class

FRIDAY NIGHT SPECIAL

all House wines $10 per bottle

 

 Sat Dec 22

12:00 noon class

3:00pm Class 

Happy Hour!

$6 house bottles

 

 

Sun Dec 23

12:00 Noon Class




Mon Dec 24

Open 11-3 for Last minute gift card shoppers!



Tue Dec 25

Closed

Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays!



Wed  Dec 26

Open Studio
12-5pm

6:30pm class

Wednesday Special - $10 off



Thur Dec 27

Open Studio
12-5pm

6:30pm class



Fri Dec 28

Open Studio
12-2pm

6:30pm class

FRIDAY NIGHT SPECIAL

all House wines $10 per bottle
Single and couple versions shown. one woodcanvas each



Sat Dec 29

12:00 Noon Class

$40 on wood

3:00pm Class 

Happy Hour!

$6 house bottles


6:30pm CLass

on wood!

Single and couple versions shown. one canvas each.



Sun Dec 30

12:00 Noon Class

You Pick!

This is where you can paint any of our paintings, String art, Concrete, Slabs, terrariums,  and we will have teachers walking around helping.

Any Painting Any Craft!

 

 Mon Dec 31

Closed

Lets Ring in a great new year!


 

 

 Tue Jan 1

No open studio - we will open at 3pm

6:30pm class

Happy Hour!

$6 house bottles

 

 Wed Jan 2

Open Studio
12-5pm

6:30pm class

Wednesday Special - $10 off

HARRY POTTER! Traced pictures

 

 Thur Jan 3

Open Studio
12-5pm

6:30pm class

Traced Animals Filled in how you choose!

 

Fri Jan 4

Open Studio
12-3pm

6:30pm class

FRIDAY NIGHT SPECIAL

all House wines $10 per bottle

 

 Sat Jan 5

12:00 Noon Class

3:00pm Class 

Happy Hour!

$6 house bottles


6:30pm CLass

on wood!

 

 

Sun Jan 6

12:00 Noon Class

Happy Hour!

$6 house bottles



Mon Jan 7

Appointment only on Mondays!



Tue Jan 8

Open Studio
12-5pm

6:30pm class

Happy Hour!

$6 house bottles

You Pick!

This is where you can paint any of our Crafts or paintings!



Wed Jan 9

Open Studio
12-5pm

6:30pm class

Wednesday Special - $10 off wood



Thur Jan 10

Open Studio
12-5pm

6:30pm class



Fri Jan 11

Open Studio
12-3pm

6:30pm class

FRIDAY NIGHT SPECIAL

all House wines $10 per bottle



Sat Jan 12

12:00 Noon Class


3:00pm Class 

Happy Hour!

$6 house bottles

6:30pm CLass

on wood!

Single and couple versions shown. one canvas each.



 

Sun Jan 13

12:00 Noon Class

Harry Potter!



Mon Jan 14

Appointment only on Mondays! 




Tue Jan 15

Open Studio
12-5pm

6:30pm class

Happy Hour!

$6 house bottles

 

Wed Jan 16

Open Studio
12-5pm

6:30pm class

Wednesday Special - $10 off



Thur Jan 17

Open Studio
12-5pm

6:30pm class



Fri Jan 18

Open Studio
12-3pm

6:30pm class

FRIDAY NIGHT SPECIAL

all House wines $10 per bottle



Sat Jan 19

Sat Nov 17

12:00 Noon Class

3:00pm Class 

Happy Hour!

$6 house bottles

6:30pm CLass

 on wood!

Single and couple versions shown. one canvas each.



 

Sun Jan 20

12:00 Noon Class

You Pick!

This is where you can paint any of our paintings, String art, Ornaments,Concrete, Slabs, terrariums,  and we will have teachers walking around helping.

Any Painting Any Craft!

 

Mon Jan 21

Appointment only on Mondays!

 

Tue Jan 22

Open Studio
12-5pm

6:30pm class

Happy Hour!

$6 house bottles

You Pick

This is where you can paint any of our Crafts or paintings!

 

Wed Jan 23

12-5pm

Private Event

6:30pm class

Wednesday Special - $10 off

 

Thur Jan 24

Open Studio
12-5pm

6:30pm class

 

Fri Jan 25

Open Studio
12-3pm

6:30pm class

FRIDAY NIGHT SPECIAL

all House wines $10 per bottle

 

Sat Jan 26

12:00 Noon Class

3:00pm Class 

Happy Hour!

$6 house bottles

6:30pm CLass

on wood!

 

 

Sun Jan 27

12:00 Noon Class

 

Mon Jan 28

Appointment only on Mondays!

Email us if you would like to book a party on a Monday!

 

Tue Jan 29

Open Studio
12-5pm

6:30pm class

Happy Hour!

$6 house bottles

 

 Wed Jan 30

Open Studio
12-5pm

6:30pm class

Wednesday Special - $10 off

Star Wars!

 

Thur Jan 31

Open Studio
12-5pm

6:30pm class

You Pick 

This is where you can paint any of our Crafts or paintings!

 

 Fri Feb 1

Open Studio
12-2pm

6:30pm class

FRIDAY NIGHT SPECIAL

all House wines $10 per bottle
Single version, Couples version, canvas  and wood available

 

 Sat Feb 2

12:00 Noon Class

$40 on wood

 

3:00pm Class 

Happy Hour!

$6 house bottles

 

6:30pm CLass

on wood!