Come Relax and Get Creative

Come enjoy a painting or crafting class with a glass of wine and your friends. We will walk you through a painting or craft class, while you relax and get creative. Whether you are a professional artist or you have never touched a paint brush, hammer, or thread, you will have a great time in our relaxed environment.

- Classes- ($25-$75) - Most classes are about 2 hours. This picture of the art or craft shown will be taught step by step in this class. Please call or email if you have any questions. 

Click on the times to reserve your spot!

Click on the Picture to Enlarge!


 Sun feb 16

Staggered Start times for the class
11:00, 11:30, 12:00
12:30 SOLD OUT

You Pick 

$35-$55

WITH A TEACHER!
This is where you can paint any of our Crafts or paintings!
PICTURES can be viewed on our gallery tab

Mon feb 17

Private Party Only On Mondays
Email us if you would like to book a party on a Monday!

 Tue Feb 18

Staggered Start times for the class
12:00, 1:00, 2:00, 3:00, 4:00, 5:30
6:30 SOLD OUT

You Pick 

$35-$55

WITH A TEACHER!
$6 WINE BOTTLES ALL DAY!!! 
PAINTING, TERRARIUM  BAR, concrete, STRING ART CRAFTS AND MORE!
We do require a  reservation please leave yourself two hours to complete

Wed Feb 19

6:30PM CLASS
Wednesday Special
$10 off
$35 woodspecial

 Thur Feb 20

6:30pm class
Thursday Happy Hour!
$6 bottles
$45 wood

Fri Feb 21

6:30PM CLASS
FRIDAY NIGHT SPECIAL
all House wines $10 per bottle
$35 Canvas
$45 Wood

 Sat feb 22

12:00 Private Party


3:00PM CLASS 
Happy Hour!
$6 wine bottles
$35 Canvas
$45 Wood
6:30PM CLASS
$45 wood
SOLD OUT

 Sun feb 23

Staggered Start times for the class

11:00, 11:30, 12:00 AND 12:30 SOLD OUT

You Pick 

$35-$55

WITH A TEACHER!
This is where you can paint any of our Crafts or paintings!
PICTURES can be viewed on our gallery tab

Mon feb 24

Private Party Only On Mondays
Email us if you would like to book a party on a Monday!

 Tue Feb 25

Staggered Start times for the class
12:00, 1:00, 2:00, 3:00, 4:00, 5:30 and 6:30

You Pick 

$35-$55

WITH A TEACHER!
$6 WINE BOTTLES ALL DAY!!! 
PAINTING, TERRARIUM  BAR, concrete, STRING ART CRAFTS AND MORE!
We do require a  reservation please leave yourself two hours to complete

Wed Feb 26

6:30PM CLASS
Wednesday Special
$10 off
$35 wood special

 Thur Feb 27

6:30pm class
Thursday Happy Hour!
$6 bottles
Huge Wood Special $55

 Fri Feb 28

6:30PM CLASS
FRIDAY NIGHT SPECIAL
all House wines $10 per bottle
$35 Canvas
$45 Wood

Sat Feb 29

12:00 NOON CLASS
$40 wood special
3:00PM CLASS 
Happy Hour!
$6 wine bottles
$35 Canvas
$45 Wood
6:30PM CLASS
$45 wood
SOLD OUT

Sun Mar 1

Staggered Start times for the class
11:00, 11:30
12:00 AND 12:30 SOLD OUT

You Pick 

$35-$55

WITH A TEACHER!
This is where you can paint any of our Crafts or paintings!
PICTURES can be viewed on our gallery tab

Mon Mar 2

Private Party Only On Mondays


Email us if you would like to book a party on a Monday!

Tue Mar 3

Staggered Start times for the class
12:00, 1:00, 2:00, 3:00, 4:00, 5:30 and 6:30

You Pick 

$35-$55

WITH A TEACHER!
$6 WINE BOTTLES ALL DAY!!! 
PAINTING, TERRARIUM  BAR, concrete, STRING ART CRAFTS AND MORE!
We do require a  reservation please leave yourself two hours to complete

wed Mar 4

6:30PM CLASS
Wednesday Special
$10 off
$35 wood special

Thur Mar 5

6:30pm class
Thursday Happy Hour!
$6 bottles
$45 wood

Fri Mar 6

6:30PM CLASS
FRIDAY NIGHT SPECIAL
all House wines $10 per bottle
$35 Canvas
$45 Wood

Sat Mar 7

12:00 NOON CLASS
$40 wood special
3:00PM CLASS 
Happy Hour!
$6 wine bottles
$35 Canvas
6:30PM CLASS
$45 Wood
couples version shown below. Single version will also be taught!

Sun MAR 8

Staggered Start times for the class
11:00, 11:30, 12:00 and 12:30

You Pick

$35-$55

WITH A TEACHER!
This is where you can paint any of our Crafts or paintings!
PICTURES can be viewed on our gallery tab

Mon mAR 9

Private Party Only On Mondays
Email us if you would like to book a party on a Monday!

Tue Mar 10

Staggered Start times for the class
12:00, 1:00, 2:00, 3:00, 4:00, 5:30 and 6:30

You Pick 

$35-$55

WITH A TEACHER!
$6 WINE BOTTLES ALL DAY!!! 
PAINTING, TERRARIUM  BAR, concrete, STRING ART CRAFTS AND MORE!
We do require a  reservation please leave yourself two hours to complete

Wed Mar 11

5:00pm Private Party

Thur Mar 12

6:30pm class
Thursday Happy Hour!
$6 bottles
$35 canvas
$45 wood

Fri mar 13

6:30PM CLASS
FRIDAY NIGHT SPECIAL
all House wines $10 per bottle
$45 wood

Sat Mar 14

12:00 NOON CLASS
$40 wood special
3:00PM CLASS 
Happy Hour!
$6 wine bottles
$35 Canvas
$45 Wood
6:30PM CLASS
$45 wood

Sun Mar 15

Staggered Start times for the class
11:00, 11:30, 12:00 and 12:30

You Pick

$35-$55

WITH A TEACHER!
This is where you can paint any of our Crafts or paintings!
PICTURES can be viewed on our gallery tab

Mon Mar 16

Private Party Only On Mondays
Email us if you would like to book a party on a Monday!

Tue Mar 17

Staggered Start times for the class
12:00, 1:00, 2:00, 3:00, 4:00, 5:30 and 6:30

You Pick 

$35-$55

WITH A TEACHER!
$6 WINE BOTTLES ALL DAY!!! 
PAINTING, TERRARIUM  BAR, concrete, STRING ART CRAFTS AND MORE!
We do require a  reservation please leave yourself two hours to complete

Wed Mar 18

6:30PM CLASS
Wednesday Special
$10 off
$35 wood special

Thu Mar 19

6:30pm class
Thursday Happy Hour!
$6 bottles
$45 wood

Fri Mar 20

6:30PM CLASS
FRIDAY NIGHT SPECIAL
all House wines $10 per bottle
$35 CANVAS
$45 wood

Sat Mar 21

12:00 NOON CLASS
$35 Canvas
$45 Wood
3:00PM CLASS 
Happy Hour!
$6 wine bottles
$35 canvas
$45 wood
6:30PM CLASS
$45 wood

Sun Mar 22

Staggered Start times for the class
11:00, 11:30, 12:00 and 12:30

You Pick 

$35-$55

WITH A TEACHER!
This is where you can paint any of our Crafts or paintings!
PICTURES can be viewed on our gallery tab

Mon Mar 23

Private Party Only On Mondays
Email us if you would like to book a party on a Monday!

Tue Mar 24

Staggered Start times for the class
12:00, 1:00, 2:00, 3:00, 4:00, 5:30 and 6:30

You Pick 

$35-$55

WITH A TEACHER!
$6 WINE BOTTLES ALL DAY!!! 
PAINTING, TERRARIUM  BAR, concrete, STRING ART CRAFTS AND MORE!
We do require a  reservation please leave yourself two hours to complete

Wed Mar 25

6:30PM CLASS
Wednesday Special
$10 off
$35 wood special

Thu Mar 26

6:30pm class
Thursday Happy Hour!
$6 bottles
$35 canvas
$45 Wood

Fri Mar 27

6:30PM CLASS
FRIDAY NIGHT SPECIAL
all House wines $10 per bottle
$35 Canvas
$45 Wood

Sat Mar 28

12:00 NOON CLASS
$35 Canvas
$45 Wood
single and couple versions shown
3:00PM CLASS 
Happy Hour!
$6 wine bottles
$35 Canvas
$45 Wood
6:30PM CLASS
$45 wood

 Sun Mar 29

Staggered Start times for the class
11:00, 11:30, 12:00 and 12:30

You Pick 

$35-$55

WITH A TEACHER!
This is where you can paint any of our Crafts or paintings!
PICTURES can be viewed on our gallery tab

Mon Mar 30

Private Party Only On Mondays
Email us if you would like to book a party on a Monday!

 Tue Mar 31

Staggered Start times for the class
12:00, 1:00, 2:00, 3:00, 4:00, 5:30 and 6:30

You Pick 

$35-$55

WITH A TEACHER!
$6 WINE BOTTLES ALL DAY!!! 
PAINTING, TERRARIUM  BAR, concrete, STRING ART CRAFTS AND MORE!
We do require a  reservation please leave yourself two hours to complete

Wed April 1

6:30PM CLASS
Wednesday Special
$10 off

HARRY POTTER!

$35 wood Special

 Thur April 2

6:30pm class
Thursday Happy Hour!
$6 bottles
$45 Wood

 Fri April 3

6:30PM CLASS
FRIDAY NIGHT SPECIAL
all House wines $10 per bottle
$45 Wood
single and couple versions shown

Sat April 4

12:00 NOON CLASS
$40 wood special
3:00PM CLASS 
Happy Hour!
$6 wine bottles
$45 wood
6:30PM CLASS
$45 wood